关于 Leone

打造传承珍宝

过去Leone Homes 拥有不少高品质住宅及社区作品,因而在业界获得崇高名誉。 我们相信家能反映出屋主的个人的形象,展现屋主对自我的表现、环境品味及家庭观。 打造与个人特质相符的住宅是我们一贯的坚持,不论这是您的第一户或是第十户住宅,我们将会在您建屋的过程裡,利用专业与细心来全力协助您。
能使Leone Homes 成为您的首选,是我们无比的荣耀。

我们的理念

家,是身份的象征

成为屋主是件特别的事,因为这牵涉许多重大的决策,每个人都渴望一座梦幻家园,何不由我们来为您实现。

品质至上

提供豪华建案是我们的承诺,坚持寻找合适建材及用料是我们的热忱。 我们致力于创新超前,为最好的社区打造出最佳建案。

环境艺术

建案的外表及氛围必须透过精心思考,使作品达到最好成果,我们每个建案都秉持着最好的工艺,建筑视觉及室内设计,都必须引领出不可取代的独特之感。 完工的住宅都如同油画般美艳,这就是Leone的生活艺术。

投资是种生活方式

我们希望年复年地你的家园保值,我们的规划及建造方式远远超越于单纯销售的价值。 在Leone Homes,我们寻找管理您的利益和保护您的资产的最好方法。

About Leone

Creating a Legacy

Leone Homes has achieved a reputation for building exceptional homes and communities. We believe a home is a reflection of who you are. Your sense of place, your sense of family. Building identities that suite our home owners is our cornerstone. Whether this is your first home or your tenth, we are dedicated each step of your journey. Make Leone Homes your choice. This is our pride your home.

Our Beliefs

A Home is an Identity

Home ownership is something special, because it involves so much of your personality to make the right decision. Everyone has a vision of their dream home. Why not make this vision a reality with us.

Quality is Paramount

It is our promise to deliver luxury. Our obsession to finding the right materials and finishes is a passion. We think of ways to go beyond, and deliver the best projects for the best communities.

The Art of Habitat

How things look and feel should be well thought. This is why we reserve the best craftsmanship for every project. The architecture, the interior design all must evoke a certain feeling. The final product is a beautiful canvas, this is the art of living Leone.

Investing is a Lifestyle

We want to protect the value of your homes year after year. Our approach to planning and building goes beyond the sale of the home. At Leone we look for ways in managing your interests and preserve your asset in the market.